Sandbox Applications for Window 10

image

Figure 1 – Visual image of what a Sandbox environment looks like when a Sandbox is installed on a PC (Image from Comodo.com)

I have some testing that I want to do on my laptop, and I was looking for the safest way to create an environment for completing this testing.  I know that I can use the Hyper-V on my Windows 10.  However, I am finding that it is not so user friendly.  I wanted something really easy.

I found a great article on www.maketecheasier.com called “5 of the Best Sandbox Applications for Windows 10” https://www.maketecheasier.com/best-sandbox-applications-windows10/.

If you are wanting to create a Sandbox environment to test out software, take a look at the article.

Let me know which sandbox app that you choose with some feedback on how it works for you.

